Calendar of Festival - 2022
 
 


Special Archana Friday, January 14 (07:00 PM)
Sankranthi/Pongal Pooja Friday, January 14 (08:00 AM)
� Download Flyer �
Temple 3rd Anniversary Saturday, February 19 (07:00 AM)
� Download Flyer �
Maha Shivaratri Monday, February 28 (07:30 PM)
  • Shej Aarathi @12:05AM(03/01/2022)

  • � Download Flyer �
    Panchanga Sravanam & Special Archana Friday, April 1 (07:00 PM)
    Ugadi & Gudi Padwa Friday, April 1 (08:00 AM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Sri Rama Navami Celebrations Sunday, April 10 (07:00 AM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Palki Procession Sunday, April 10 (07:00 PM)
    Palki Procession * Depends on Shirdi Timings
    Varsha Pirappu & Baisakhi Thursday, April 14 (09:00 AM)
    Tamil New Year is also called as Varsha Pirappu or Puthandu among Tamil people all over the world. It is celebrated according to the Tamil calendar on the first day of Chithirai month. The same day is observed by Hindus elsewhere as the traditional new year, but is known by other names such as Vishu Kani in Kerala, and Vaisakhi or Baisakhi in central and northern India.

    � Download Flyer �
    Palki Procession Wednesday, July 13 (07:00 PM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Guru Purnima Wednesday, July 13 (07:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on July 13th (7am ~ 9:30pm)

    � Download Flyer �
    Sri Krishna Janmastami Thursday, August 18 (06:45 PM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday, August 30 (06:45 PM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Navarathri Begins - Day 1 Monday, September 26 (07:00 AM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Saraswathi Puja Saturday, October 1 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    � Download Flyer �
    Durga Astami Puja Sunday, October 2 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    � Download Flyer �
    Vijaya dasami Puja Tuesday, October 4 (06:45 PM)
    Palki Procession, Archana & Bhajans Wednesday, October 5 (07:00 PM)
    Sai Puyna thithi / Dussehra Celebrations (Main day Wednesday, October 5 (09:00 AM)
    Diwali - Lakshmi/Kubera Puja Monday, October 24 (06:45 PM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Gujarathi New Year Tuesday, October 25 (07:00 PM)
    � Download Flyer �
    Temple Foundation Day ( Founded on 11/20/2004) Sunday, November 20 (09:00 AM)
    � Download Flyer �