Calendar of Festival - 2019
 
 


New Year Celebrations Tuesday, January 1 (07:45 AM)
  • Temple opens @7:45 AM , Temple will be open all day on
    ���Tuesday Jan 1st, 2019 (7:45am ~ 9:30pm)

  • Download Flyer
    Sankranthi/Pongal Pooja Monday, January 14 (07:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Special Archana Monday, January 14 (07:00 PM)
    Maha Shivarathri Monday, March 4 (07:30 PM)
  • Shej Aarathi @12:30AM(03/05/2019)

  • Download Flyer
    Ugadi & Gudi Padwa Friday, April 5 (09:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Panchanga Sravanam & Special Archana Friday, April 5 (07:00 PM)
    Sri Ramanavami Celebrations Saturday, April 13 (07:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on�April 13th (7am ~ 9:30pm)

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Saturday, April 13 (07:00 PM)
    Varsha Pirappu/Baisaki Sunday, April 14 (09:00 AM)
    Guru Purnima Tuesday, July 16 (07:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on�July 16th (7am ~ 9:30pm)

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Tuesday, July 16 (07:00 PM)
    Sri Krishna Janmastami Friday, August 23 (06:45 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Ganesh Chathurthi Monday, September 2 (09:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Special Ganesh Puja Monday, September 2 (07:00 PM)
    Ganesh Chaturthi Vrata Katha followed by Archana (Priest Available)
    Ganesh Procession & Immersion Thursday, September 12 (07:00 PM)
    Navarathri Begins Sunday, September 29 (07:00 PM)
    Attached flyer shows program for all days during Navarathri and Sai Punyathithi.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Sunday, September 29 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Wednesday, October 2 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Thursday, October 3 (07:00 PM)
    Saraswathi Puja Friday, October 4 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Friday, October 4 (07:30 PM)
    Durga Astami Puja Saturday, October 5 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Saturday, October 5 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Sunday, October 6 (07:00 PM)
    Sai Punyathithi Monday, October 7 (07:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day.

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Monday, October 7 (07:00 PM)
    Diwali Lakshmi Kubera Pooja Sunday, October 27 (06:45 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Gujarathi New Year Monday, October 28 (07:00 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Temple Anniversary Celebrations Saturday, November 23 (07:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Saturday, November 23 (07:00 PM)
    Datta Jayanthi Wednesday, December 11 (06:45 PM)
    Datta Puja, Satyanarayana Puja Dhoop Aarthi & Sai Bhajans
    New Year Eve Tuesday, December 31 (07:00 PM)
    Note: Shej Aarthi will be at 12:05am (January 1, 2019)