Calendar of Festival - 2018
 
 


New Year Celebrations Monday, January 1 (07:45 AM)
  • Temple opens @7:45 AM , Temple will be open all day on
    ���Monday Jan 1st, 2018 (7:45am ~ 9:30pm)

  • Download Flyer
    Sankranthi/Pongal Pooja Sunday, January 14 (09:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Special Archana Sunday, January 14 (07:00 PM)
    Maha Shivarathri Tuesday, February 13 (07:30 PM)
  • Shej Aarathi @12:30AM(02/14/2018)

  • Download Flyer
    Ugadi & Gudi Padwa Sunday, March 18 (09:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Panchanga Sravanam & Special Archana Sunday, March 18 (07:00 PM)
    Sri Ramanavami Celebrations Sunday, March 25 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on�March 25th (5am ~ 9:30pm)

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Sunday, March 25 (07:00 PM)
    Varsha Pirappu & Padha pooja Saturday, April 14 (09:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Guru Purnima Friday, July 27 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on�July 27th (5am ~ 9:30pm)

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Friday, July 27 (07:00 PM)
    Ganesh Procession & Immersion Saturday, September 1 (07:00 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Sri Krishna Janmastami Sunday, September 2 (07:00 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Ganesh Chathurthi Wednesday, September 12 (07:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Navarathri Begins Thursday, September 20 (07:00 PM)
    Attached flyer shows program for all days during Navarathri and Sai Punyathithi.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Thursday, September 20 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Saturday, September 22 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Sunday, September 23 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Monday, September 24 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Tuesday, September 25 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Wednesday, September 26 (07:00 PM)
    Saraswathi Puja Thursday, September 27 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Thursday, September 27 (07:00 PM)
    Durga Astami Puja Friday, September 28 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    Download Flyer
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Friday, September 28 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Saturday, September 29 (07:00 PM)
    Sai Punyathithi Sunday, September 30 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day.

    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Sunday, September 30 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Sunday, September 30 (07:00 PM)
    Diwali Lakshmi Kubera Pooja Thursday, October 18 (06:45 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Gujarathi New Year Saturday, October 20 (07:00 PM)
    Download Flyer
    Temple Anniversary Celebrations Monday, November 19 (05:00 AM)
    Download Flyer
    Palki Procession Monday, November 19 (07:00 PM)
    Datta Jayanthi Sunday, December 2 (07:00 PM)
    Datta Puja, Satyanarayana Puja Dhoop Aarthi & Sai Bhajans
    New Year Eve Monday, December 31 (07:00 PM)
    Note: Shej Aarthi will be at 12:05am (January 1, 2018)

    Download Flyer