Calendar of Festival - 2017
 
 


New Year Celebrations Sunday, January 1 (07:45 AM)
  • Temple opens @7:45 AM , Temple will be open all day on
       Sunday Jan 1st, 2017 (7:45am ~ 9:30pm)

  • « Download Flyer »
    Special Archana Sunday, January 1 (07:00 PM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Sankranthi/Pongal Pooja Saturday, January 14 (09:00 AM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Maha Shivarathri Friday, February 24 (07:30 PM)
  • Shej Aarathi @12:30AM(02/25/2017)

  • « Download Flyer »
    Ugadi & Gudi Padwa Tuesday, March 28 (07:00 AM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Panchanga Sravanam & Special Archana Tuesday, March 28 (07:00 PM)
    Sri Ramanavami Celebrations Tuesday, April 4 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on April 4th (5am ~ 9:30pm)

    « Download Flyer »
    Palki Procession Tuesday, April 4 (07:00 PM)
    Varsha Pirappu & Padha pooja Friday, April 14 (07:00 AM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Guru Purnima Saturday, July 8 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day on July 8th (5am ~ 9:30pm)

    « Download Flyer »
    Palki Procession Saturday, July 8 (07:00 PM)
    Sri Krishna Janmastami Monday, August 14 (07:00 PM)
    Ganesh Chathurthi Thursday, August 24 (07:00 AM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Ganesh Procession & Immersion Friday, September 1 (07:00 PM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Navarathri Begins Sunday, October 1 (07:00 PM)
    Attached flyer shows program for all days during Navarathri and Sai Punyathithi.

    « Download Flyer »
    Saraswathi Puja Sunday, October 8 (07:00 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    « Download Flyer »
    Durga Astami Puja Monday, October 9 (06:45 PM)
    Attached flyer shown program for all days during Navarathri.

    « Download Flyer »
    Sai Punyathithi Wednesday, October 11 (05:00 AM)
    Note: Temple will be open all day.

    « Download Flyer »
    Palki Procession Wednesday, October 11 (07:00 PM)
    Lalitha Sahasranamam Wednesday, October 11 (05:00 PM)
    Diwali Lakshmi Kubera Pooja Sunday, October 29 (06:45 PM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Gujarathi New Year Tuesday, October 31 (07:00 PM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Temple Anniversary Monday, November 20 (05:00 AM)
    « Download Flyer »
    Palki Procession Monday, November 20 (07:00 PM)
    Datta Jayanthi Wednesday, December 13 (07:00 PM)
    Datta Puja, Satyanarayana Puja Dhoop Aarthi & Sai Bhajans
    New Year Eve Sunday, December 31 (07:00 PM)
    Note: Shej Aarthi will be at 12:05am (January 1, 2017)

    « Download Flyer »